VILLAGE OF PIERMONT
Village Hall 478 Piermont Ave.
Piermont, N.Y. 10968
Official Website - www.piermontny.org
Phone: 845 359-1258 Fax: 845 ???-????
For fire, police and medical emergencies, DIAL 911
MAYOR OFFICE
Christopher Sanders 845-359-1258 ext.304
TRUSTEES
Fred Devan (Deputy Mayor) 845-359-1258 ext.327
Joan Gussow 845-359-1258 ext.329
Mark Blomquist 845-359-1258 ext.330
Audie Moran 845-359-1258 ext.328
PIERMONT POLICE DEPT. 24 hrs. 845-359-0240
Chief Michael O'Shea 845-359-1258 Ext. 305
VILLAGE ATTORNEY P/T
Walter Sevastian 845-359-1258 ext.7
ASSISTANT VILLAGE ATTORNEY P/T
Dennis Michaels 845-359-1258 ext.7
FIRE INSPECTOR P/T
Emil Knips 845-359-1258 ext.311
VILLAGE CLERK/TREASURER 9am-4pm
Denise Ehrhart 845-359-1258 ext.303
DEPUTY CLERK /TREASURER 9am-4pm
vacant 845-359-1258 ext.302
CLERK/TYPIST 9am-4pm
Sylvia Carbonell 845-359-1258 ext.301
BUILDING INSPECTOR M-Tu-Th-F 8:30am- 12:30pm 845-359-1258 ext.311
Charlie Schaub bldgdept@piermont-ny.com
Rick Oliver
JUDGE
Laura Weiss P/T 845-359-1258 ext.310
COURT CLERK 9am - 4pm
Joan Will 845-359-1258 ext.310
CLERK-PLANNING & ZBA P/T
Deborah Arbolino 845-359-1258 ext. 314
PLANNING BOARD 845-359-1258 ext. 5
Steven Silverberg (Chair)
Rod Johnson
William Herguth
Doug Stone
Mark Anders
Peter White (Alternate)
Vacant (Alternate)
ZONING BOARD of APPEALS 845-359-1258 ext. 5
Margaret Holihan- Chair
Greg Toner
Ponisseril Somasundaran
Maureen O'Connell
Simon Basner
Roberta Ebert (Alternate)
Vacant (Alternate)
HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT www.villagedpw.com 845-359-1717
300 S. Piermont Ave. 8am-3pm
Supervisor Tom Temple TTemple@villagedpw.com
FIRE DEPARTMENT www.pfd13.com 845-359-1208
554 Piermont Avenue
Chief James Alise 13-1@pfd13.com
Asst. Chief Kevin Fagan 13-2@pfd13.com
Asst. Chief Bill Cavanaugh 13-3@pfd13.com
Piermont Public Library www.piermontlibrary.org 845 359-4595
25 Flywheel Park West info@piermontlibrary.org
Jessica Maisano, Library Director
Grace Mitchell, Assistant Director
South Orangetown Central School District - www.socsd.org
Tappan Zee Elementary School
561 Route 9W
Piermont, NY 10968
Official Website - www.socsd.org/tze.htm
Main Office: 845 680-1400 ext. 45 Fax: 845-680-1930
Principal OFFICE
William Lee, Ph.D. wlee2@socsd.org 845 680-1403
Assistant Principal
Beth Lipton blipton@socsd.org 845 680-1459
Town of Orangetown
Town Hall 26 Orangeburg Road
Orangeburg, New York 10962
Official Website - www.orangetown.com
Phone: 845-359-5100 Fax: 845-359-2623
Town Hall Email and Phone Directory - www.orangetown.com/contact_us.jsp
Supervisor www.orangetown.com/supervisor.jsp OFFICE
Paul Whalen supervisor@orangetown.com ext. 2261
Assessor www.orangetown.com/departments/assessor1/index.jsp
Brian Kenney bkenny@orangetown.com ext. 2265
Receiver of Taxes www.orangetown.com/departments/receiver_of_taxes/index.jsp
Robert Simon bsimon@orangetown.com ext. 2226
Town Clerk www.orangetown.com/departments/town_clerk/index.jsp
Charlotte Madigan cmadigan@orangetown.com ext. 2227
Town Attorney  www.orangetown.com/departments/town_attorney/index.jsp
John S. Edwards, Esq. Town Attorney townattorney@orangetown.com ext. 2215
Theresa Kenny, Esq. First Deputy

© 2009, 2010 Perception Electronics. All rights reserved.
This site IS NOT owned or operated by the Village of Piermont.
All trademarks are owned by the respective company or Perception Electronics.